点评

6.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.3
舒适度
6.0
住宿位置
7.8
设施
6.4
员工
7.4
性价比
7.0

点评

    Cregan
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月26日

    Overall OK for the price.

    Mmm, perhaps the room could have been given a more thorough clean.The timber floor was in need of a good scrub or steam clean.
    The location was great, the staff very friendly and helpful and the private room was ideal.
    Francesco
    it

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ralph
    de

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月24日

    Staying over for JUST a sleepover was JUST enough!!!

    A little bit loud halls which amplifies the fall of every footstep
    For JUST a night on the go, it was just ok
    ANN
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thilo
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    william
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Enjoyed the facilities and were fresh for our journey on to Orkney via Scrabster the following day.

    it was cosy, quiet and adequate and quite close from the railway station and facilities outwith the premises ,so excellent for those without own transport. We had missed a train connection from Perth the night we should have arrived but were accepted on arrival next day with understanding and friendly welcome. We will definately use Sandras backpackers again on our regular trips to Orkney.
    Annelise
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月9日

    Very good value for money.

    Kitchen has seen better days, but was functional.
    Very basic, bed comfortable and a cosy kitchen. Good value & friendly staff.
    Jihyeon
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ANNA
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月1日

    Awesome

    Excellent! Very cozy, ideally located, knowledge staff
    Elisabeth
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jan
    cz

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月24日
    Walking on hostel corridor was very noisy, when someone walked around our room we heard it and that nois awakened us at night. The mattresses was soft a lot.
    cheap, in the town centre
    Rob_Belfast
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月1日

    Really basic hostel.

    A bit dirty and on the "poor" side of things. I don't expect a hostel to be luxury or anything but this was a little bit too cheap.
    It was definitely better than sleeping in the car. Staff was ok.
    Tom Ainscough
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月30日

    Just alright

    Didn't feel super clean because a bit run down. Shower leaked all over bathroom floor, quite expensive for what you get
    Close to town, easy to park
    nl

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月28日

    Good place!

    We found no problems. Perhaps three points...: No towels provided, parking is on the street (although that's no problem), cleanliness could be better.
    Value for money is just great, very cheap and you get a kitchen, your own room (even if with bunk beds) and even some breakfast.
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Anton
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月28日
    Good location, not far from the train station or local pubs.
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jane
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年2月28日

    Passable if you are used to hostels and what they offer.

    You had to ask for towels, they were not included or offered. So didn't get any as owner had left premises. Double bed mattress was very uncomfortable with springs sticking out of it ! Bed was also very wobbly. There was a drunken man roaming around who was trying a key in every door and being a nuisance. The rooms had outside access from a fire escape and the security doors and locks on the doors were either not locked or insecure and worn.
    It was warm. Kitchen facilities were good. Basic breakfast was offered. TV in room
    Suellen Mayara
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    andrew
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月13日
    Everything
    For the price of the room ,it was not very clean or tidy ,to say it could do with a coat of paint is an understatement .
正在载入点评