На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

6,8 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
6,3
Комфорт
5,9
Расположение объекта размещения
7,8
Удобства
6,4
Персонал
7,4
Соотношение цены и качества
7,0
Отзывы
    andrew
    gb
    5,4
    13 февраля 2018
    Everything
    For the price of the room ,it was not very clean or tidy ,to say it could do with a coat of paint is an understatement .
    david
    gb
    7,1
    5 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Brian and Valerie
    gb
    9,2
    5 февраля 2018
    Very friendly, met George and Sandra. Copious cereals, bread, milk, teabags and spreads from 7am to 11pm
    lu
    6,7
    14 января 2018
    Booking.com shows that they have a free parking, what they mean is you have to park along the road. It's still for free though
    The owners dad was very friendly and helpfull! Good wifi in all the building
    James
    gb
    6,2
    9 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sylvia and Roger
    gb
    8,3
    6 января 2018
    It met our requirements.
    The kitchen didn't open till 7 30 am which made it difficult for our connection to the ferry.
    We stayed for one night for a break from our journey and the room was warm and clean. Also our dog was welcomed.
    Sheila
    gb
    7,1
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Shahid Mo
    gb
    7,9
    2 января 2018
    Bedroom
    Kitchen
    gb
    7,5
    27 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marta
    ie
    10
    27 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tamara
    gb
    7,9
    23 декабря 2017
    Although our Host was very pleasant and kind, I probably wouldn’t stay there again.
    Room was tiny and no where to put two small cases and couldn’t swing a cat or move around. Beds were not very comfortable either. My room was a little dusty and dirty near the window.
    Great host and communication. Bathroom very clean and spacious.
    M Amir
    gb
    5,0
    21 декабря 2017
    Thanks
    mifuertes
    us
    6,7
    7 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Connor
    us
    8,8
    25 ноября 2017
    Very welcoming and professional for a hostel, would definetly go back.
    The soap dispenser didn’t work but apart from that nothing.
    The atmosphere was very welcoming. The rooms were very nice and clean! Staff were around and helpful. The food storage was full and appliances easy to use.
    Lynne
    gb
    9,6
    23 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Corentin
    fr
    8,3
    22 ноября 2017
    Perfect for a cheap comfy stay!
    gb
    3,8
    12 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    my
    4,6
    8 ноября 2017
    Oh my god
    No
    No
    Tyler
    us
    8,8
    7 ноября 2017
    Basic necessities, good location, wifi
    Sarka
    gb
    9,6
    5 ноября 2017
    Just need better care of dust.
    Maintenance, cleanliness and presentation compared to hostel standard.
Идет загрузка отзывов
Закрыть