Beoordelingen

6,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
6,3
Comfort
6,0
Locatie accommodatie
7,8
Faciliteiten
6,4
Personeel
7,4
Waar voor uw geld
7,0

Beoordelingen

    P.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,3
    8 mei 2018
    In 1 woord: Vies! Hostel heeft dringend een grote schoonmaak nodig! Ik verwacht niet veel van een hostel, maar zelfs deze verwachting werd niet gehaald. De stroom viel ‘s avonds uit en was ‘s ochtends nog niet aan. De keuken is te vies voor woorden, alles plakt en je staat al af te wassen voordat je überhaupt gekookt hebt. De bedden zijn slecht en oncomfortabel. Erg veilig voel je je ook niet in de hostel, deur staat bijna hele dag open. Geen aanrader!
    Niks positiefs te melden over deze accommodatie, in de auto slapen was misschien nog beter geweest.
    Cregan
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 mei 2018

    Overall OK for the price.

    Mmm, perhaps the room could have been given a more thorough clean.The timber floor was in need of a good scrub or steam clean.
    The location was great, the staff very friendly and helpful and the private room was ideal.
    Francesco
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    3,8
    26 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ralph
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    24 mei 2018

    Staying over for JUST a sleepover was JUST enough!!!

    A little bit loud halls which amplifies the fall of every footstep
    For JUST a night on the go, it was just ok
    ANN
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    15 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Thilo
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    william
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    Enjoyed the facilities and were fresh for our journey on to Orkney via Scrabster the following day.

    it was cosy, quiet and adequate and quite close from the railway station and facilities outwith the premises ,so excellent for those without own transport. We had missed a train connection from Perth the night we should have arrived but were accepted on arrival next day with understanding and friendly welcome. We will definately use Sandras backpackers again on our regular trips to Orkney.
    Annelise
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    9 mei 2018

    Very good value for money.

    Kitchen has seen better days, but was functional.
    Very basic, bed comfortable and a cosy kitchen. Good value & friendly staff.
    Jihyeon
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    6 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ANNA
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    1 mei 2018

    Awesome

    Excellent! Very cozy, ideally located, knowledge staff
    Elisabeth
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jan
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    24 april 2018
    Walking on hostel corridor was very noisy, when someone walked around our room we heard it and that nois awakened us at night. The mattresses was soft a lot.
    cheap, in the town centre
    Rob_Belfast
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    1 april 2018

    Really basic hostel.

    A bit dirty and on the "poor" side of things. I don't expect a hostel to be luxury or anything but this was a little bit too cheap.
    It was definitely better than sleeping in the car. Staff was ok.
    Tom Ainscough
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    30 maart 2018

    Just alright

    Didn't feel super clean because a bit run down. Shower leaked all over bathroom floor, quite expensive for what you get
    Close to town, easy to park
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    28 maart 2018

    Good place!

    We found no problems. Perhaps three points...: No towels provided, parking is on the street (although that's no problem), cleanliness could be better.
    Value for money is just great, very cheap and you get a kitchen, your own room (even if with bunk beds) and even some breakfast.
    James
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anton
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 februari 2018
    Good location, not far from the train station or local pubs.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    28 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jane
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    28 februari 2018

    Passable if you are used to hostels and what they offer.

    You had to ask for towels, they were not included or offered. So didn't get any as owner had left premises. Double bed mattress was very uncomfortable with springs sticking out of it ! Bed was also very wobbly. There was a drunken man roaming around who was trying a key in every door and being a nuisance. The rooms had outside access from a fire escape and the security doors and locks on the doors were either not locked or insecure and worn.
    It was warm. Kitchen facilities were good. Basic breakfast was offered. TV in room
    Suellen Mayara
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    25 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen